Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Improving the American Dream

Gini Johnson said on May 15, 2020 10:26 PM

This is the second time Mario and his crew have done repairs at my home and I couldn't be happier. I had several small jobs and the pricing was clear and reasonable. Fernando and his guys were friendly, easy to work with, and professional. There was great communication and everything was spotless when they left. Will definitely use them again!

Pete and Susan said on Jan 5, 2020 7:27 PM

We had Mario and his team modify our 10 year old deck. They did an excellent job. Deck is now stronger and meets current Ga deck codes. Mario is very prompt , professional, and an excellent communicator. Fair pricing. Would definitely hire them again.

Robert & Sharon B. said on Aug 31, 2018 0:28 AM

Mario: Fernando and/or Eduardo cleaned/pressure washed the concrete patio under the deck on Saturday morning, with really good results. I was out for a while Saturday morning and Sharon was busy, so we did not actually see them in action except for a brief verbal exchange with Sharon just before they left. It all looks great now. The new decking and railing plus the freshly painted posts and structure really look finished, and even polished, now. Many thanks for getting the "loose ends" completed before we have guests living downstairs for a few days. Again, many sincere thanks to you and your talented group of craftsmen for a well executed project. All were a pleasure to work with. Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference when needed. We are enjoying the new deck every day now and will be more than happy to share our positive experience with others. Best wishes to you and your crew. Sincerely, Robert & Sharon B. Gainesville, Georgia 30504

Jennifer S. said on Nov 21, 2017 4:12 PM

Great people to work with! Very friendly and responsive. ItsMyHelper completed a large total interior paint job for me. They worked with me on tight time frame, helped with minor repairs around the house and did a great job. They were very professional and responsive. by Jennifer S. from Hoschton, GA

Mike & Angela said on Oct 10, 2017 1:38 AM

ItsMyHelper is awesome!!! They did some repairs to our deck and repainted the exterior of our home. Both came out great!!! And they are amazing to work with too -- very professional, responsive, and considerate of the client's needs. The prices are very fair too! I would recommend this company to anyone!!! October 4, 2017 Lawrenceville,GA https://www.proreferral.com/s/itsmyhelper_com/painter/#reviews

Catherine & RIchard said on Jul 24, 2017 0:05 AM

Dear Mario, Richard and I want to thank you and your crew for a beautiful and well done job! Our TimberTech deck, stairs and stone landing are fantastic. We appreciate your expertise and all the hard work that went into the project as well as your dedication. We would highly recommend your group to anyone. We are constantly receiving rave reviews from our friends and neighbors I’m attaching a few pictures to show off your skills – hope you can see the deck with all my flourishing flowers! Thank you again. Sincerely, Catherine and Richard M.

Reed said on Nov 21, 2015 1:47 AM

The communications was excellent. Came in on budget and on time. Very family friendly with my kids. Would definitely use them again and refer them to others. by REED from DULUTH, GA

Leslie Shack said on Oct 20, 2015 3:16 AM

Mario and his crew did a fantastic job replacing a Timbertech composite deck. Mario was always in communication with me and was easy to work with. His price was very reasonable. His crew worked hard, cleaning up every night and leaving the finished deck spotless. They arrived on time and had the deck done in 3 days. We were very satisfied and would highly recommend ItsMyHelper!

Freddie said on Sep 17, 2015 7:57 PM

Mr Boles was very thorough in his proposal and provided much more detail of his construction process than any of the contractors that bidded on the job. this level of detail gave the confidence that he could do the job and do it very well. by Freddie from ALPHARETTA, GA

Judy martin said on Sep 2, 2015 1:47 AM

I had Mario and his crew fix a sinking porch. They worked for over six hours in 90 degree heat in a confined space and brought the porch up over six inches! I no longer worry that it will collapse. They cleaned up after and I would hire them again for any repair work I need done. 10* 's for sure.

Alice McGuire said on Aug 26, 2015 6:57 PM

Everything was done well and expeditiously. All the men were polite, friendly, and, of course, skilled at their trades. Bless my darling son for finding you!

Roger & Terri said on Aug 9, 2015 6:18 PM

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the quality of work performed by Jose & Raul, team members of "Its My Helper.Com. They converted my back porch to a beautiful exercise/guest bedroom. After "earning" my business on this first project, we hired them to do some tile work in my master bedroom, build another closet, and install carpet. Again, we were very pleased with their attention to detail and professionalism. This team took pride in their work and we appreciated their strong work ethic. We will definitely hire them for future projects. Warm regards from Roger & Terrie Anderson

Ken & Millie W. said on Jul 30, 2015 7:27 PM

Dear Mario, We wanted to express our appreciation for how satisfied we are with the decks you built for us. Both of us were genuinely impressed with the excellent workmanship and cooperation you and your crew demonstrated in completing the construction during the peak heat of our Georgia summer. The attention you paid to details, large and small, was very much appreciated and clearly manifested in the finished product. Even though most homeowners understand that construction projects will be frequently burdened with unexpected problems, we were pleasantly surprised at how readily your crew dealt with the unexpected issues involving materials, deliveries and equipment. The upper and lower decks in themselves are fitting testament to your craftsmanship and dependability as many of our neighbors have remarked. You have our gratitude for a job well done and enthusiastic endorsement for the quality of your efforts. Regards, Millie & Ken

Howard said on May 14, 2015 5:21 PM

Review for your General Contractor job The crew from Itsmyhelper.com were very thorough and detailed. They arrived on-time each day, kept the area clean, and were very professional. The job was completed to our satisfaction and the quality of the work was excellent. We would use them again and are recommending Itsmyhelper to our neighbors. by Howard from ALPHARETTA, GA on April 17, 2015 For questions or assistance, please contact Redbeacon's customer support at 1-855-RBEACON (723-2266) Our call center hours are: Mon - Fri: 9am -9pm (EST) Sat: 10am - 7pm (EST) Sun: 12pm - 6pm (EST) If you reach our call center after hours, please send us an email at [email protected] Change your notification preferences here

Sandra M. said on Apr 22, 2015 6:14 AM

Rose A. recommended Mario and his men. They were wonderful. My home had been in disrepair since February due to flood damage. Mario provide an estimate on Saturday, he and his men started on Monday and were finished by early Saturday morning. They cleaned up after themselves. I can't say enough about them. They were efficient and very professional. I highly recommend Mario and his crew.

Jan and Jack Slough said on Jul 6, 2014 3:16 AM

Mario and his team at Its My Helper are so awesome! They did an amazing job on the soffet and facia repair, siding replacement and painting of our home. They were prompt, efficient, cleaned up every night when they went home, and did SO much work in the 2 weeks they were here and it looks amazing! Definitely would recommend Its My Helper to anyone looking for quality work. Thanks Mario and Team!!!

Rose said on Apr 25, 2014 10:32 PM

Mario and his efficient, respectful crew (including Leroy, Sergio & Daniel) just finished a compete renovation of my master bathroom. I'm delighted with your work & the result is stunning. Thanks so much for a job well done (and for the thorough clean-up of my home's interior at the end).

Rose Archer said on Mar 4, 2014 6:48 AM

Thanks, good neighbor Pat, for recommending Mario! I've been needing a LOT of help for a long time -- my list runneth over. Mario impressed me with his kind, conscientious demeanor and I immediately knew that I was in good hands. I'm so pleased to have "found" Mario & will recommend his services to my friends.

Heather & Adrienne said on Jan 31, 2014 9:48 AM

We hired Mario and Team for our move and they were wonderful. A friend referred Mario's services and we are so glad she did! The team did a terrific job. They were professional, prompt, polite, and conscientious with our things and our home. They went beyond most services we have used in the past in that they placed all of the furniture and boxes in the designated rooms and took down and reassembled furniture as needed. Mario also gave us a flat-rate estimate for the total job, so we knew exactly what we would be charged prior to scheduling services. We would definitely use Mario's company again and highly recommend his services.

Joan Lindsay said on Jan 17, 2014 8:23 PM

Quality work, done on time, honestly. What more can I say. I was impressed with Mario from the first, he and his crew did an outstanding job - porch, water heater, disposal, bath ceiling fan and even pine straw. Hire these people as soon as you can, you won't be sorry!!!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.